Skip to content

Board Members

Mayor
William von Hagn BvonHagn@gmail.com 607-664-9010

Trustees
Jeanne Glass jmglass@live.com 607-776-1236
Mike Sweet vinesandbarrels@outlook.com 607-765-9610
Mark Bardeen needrab1@yahoo.com 607-776-4226
Melanie Coots melcoots1043@gmail.com 607-368-1043

Court Clerks

Kristen Hurd BathVillageCourt@nycourts.gov 607-776-3192
Taylor Phillips BathVillageCourt@nycourts.gov 607-776-4666

Justice
Vernard Anderson 607-776-3192
James H. Burns 607-776-3192

Health Officer
Donald Weidner, M.D. 607-776-7424

Fire Department
Matthew Glashouser 607-794-8910
Bath Fire Hall 607-776-6909

Clerk/Treasurer
Jackie Shroyer jshroyer@villageofbath.org 607-776-3811

Deputy Village Clerk
Stephany Stratton sstratton@villageofbath.org 607-776-3811

Code Enforcement
Bradley Hill bhill@villageofbath.org 607-776-4775

Dog Control
Carl / Ruth Tuttle 607-583-2229

Police Department
Chad Mullen cmullen@villageofbath.org 607-776-2175

Street Department
Thomas Gutow tgutow@villageofbath.org 607-776-6321 fax: 607-776-9449

Records Management
Leslie Bowman lbowman@villageofbath.org 607-776-3811