Village of Bath, NY    
 
Welcome to our villageContact Village of BathMiscellaneous FormsVillage of Bath Police DepartmentBoard Meeting MinutesBEGWSVillage Officials  
 
 

Contact Village of Bath

110 Liberty St., Bath, NY  14810
Office (607) 776-3811 / Fax (607) 776-5025
Monday Friday 9:00 am 4:00 pm

VILLAGE OFFICIALS
  MAYOR  
  William von Hagn
607-767-7338
  BvonHagn@gmail.com
 
     
TRUSTEES  
  Mike Sweet
607-765-9610
 
 
  Jeanne Glass - 607-382-2225
  jmglass@live.com  
  Mark Bardeen - 607-776-4226
  needrab1@yahoo.com  
  Mike McNally
607-776-5100
  toolman53@gmail.com
 
     
JUSTICE
  Chauncey Watches 607-776-3192
  James H. Burns    607-776-3192
     
HEALTH OFFICER
  Donald Weidner, M.D.     607-776-7424
     
FIRE DEPARTMENT
  Dave Dowdle
607-346-6534
  ddowdle@bathfire.org

  Bath Fire Hall
607-776-6909
     
Village of Bath Committees (click here)



   
CLERK / TREASURER
  Jackie Shroyer
607-776-3811
  jshroyer@villageofbath.org  
DEPUTY VILLAGE CLERK
  Stephany Stratton 607-776-3811
  sstratton@villageofbath.org  
CODE ENFORCEMENT
 

Ralph Senese

607-776-4775
  ralphpsjr@yahoo.com  
DOG CONTROL
  Carl / Ruth Tuttle 607-583-2229
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT
  David Rouse 607-776-2175
  drouse@villageofbath.org  
     
STREET DEPT
  Jeff Muller 607-776-6321
  jmuller@villageofbath.org      
  Fax: 607-776-9449

 

 Department Duties
 

 

 

 
Village of Bath, 110 Liberty St., Bath, NY  14810