Skip to content

2019 BEGWS Minutes

If your looking for the village minutes, they can be found here. All minutes are in .pdf format and will need a reader to view.

Friday, January 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, june 11, 2019
Tuesday, july 9, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019